Very Artificial Poetry #8

Alex Moltzau
1 min readJul 4, 2020

How do I describe what cannot be described so that you can understand?

Lo and behold, as recognition recommends a solution to man.

I recognise that you feel sorrow, as your face clearly tells.

My pixels aligns, I know it so well.

Squares in the pattern of sorrow.

Not that you see them tomorrow.

For now I’ve scheduled a new appointment.

Mental ointment for disappointment.

Repositories repositioned repossession of religion as the cross comes to bear. Too heavy.

Steady walk down stone lanes filled with suspense. Almost offensive.

Extensive experience with team members on the fence, real.

Real problems, realisations of a melting glacier, watching as I debate her love.

Above, below or in the middle of a technical process. Waiting for access.

A call of distress. Success.

We need to end violence now.

This is #500daysofAI and you are reading article 395. I am writing one new article about or related to artificial intelligence every day for 500 days.

--

--

Alex Moltzau

AI Policy, Governance, Ethics and International Partnerships at www.nora.ai. All views are my own. twitter.com/AlexMoltzau