450 Days of AI

Writing one new article about AI every day for 450 days

Alex Moltzau
Aug 27, 2020

This is a milestone with moderation. Yes, I have kept consistently writing for 450 days turning out articles about or closely related to artificial intelligence (AI).

Where am I know?

It might not be the first question that pops up in your head, however I thought I would let you know. I am in Copenhagen preparing to study a MSc in Social Data Science. I am really excited.

450 days ago I had begun to code, however I was not particularly good and was not able to use it in a work context. Forward 450 days and I am working on a programming project. It is very exciting to bring forward an engagement as well as ideas into such building and analysing a dataset.

Only 50 more days and I am more likely to reach my goal considering that I have kept writing and that I am close to my goals. Several people suggested that I generate text every day about artificial intelligence. I did not… Or did I?

No, seriously this has been a lot of hard work. I am tired, to some extent, it would be strange not to admit this. This could equally be the pressure that I need to move forward.

--

--

Alex Moltzau

AI Policy, Governance, Ethics and International Partnerships at www.nora.ai. All views are my own. twitter.com/AlexMoltzau